TWIN FALLS COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 21, 2024
LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 25 SAMPLE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	NONPARTISAN BALLOT
To vote, completely fill in the oval ( ) next to the candidate or measure of your choice with a black or blue pen.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 2 Year Term (Vote for One)	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT  TO SUCCEED JUSTICE G. Richard Bevan
Write-ins are allowed when there is a qualified write-in candidate. Fill in the oval next to "Write-in" space and print the full name of the candidate.	Brent D Reinke	6 Year Term (Vote for One)  G. Richard Bevan
If you make a mistake, request a new ballot from an election worker.	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3 4 Year Term	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS
	(Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE
CANDIDATES FOR UNITED STATES OFFICE	Burke Davidson	<b>David W. Gratton</b> 6 Year Term
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)	Rocky Matthews	(Vote for One)  O David W. Gratton
Scott Cleveland	COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Jessica Marie Lorello
Sean Higgins	Andrew Easterday	6 Year Term (Vote for One)
Mike Simpson	○ Jack Johnson	○ Jessica Marie Lorello
CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	COUNTY CORONER 2 Year Term	Jessica Ivialie Loiello
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 25 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One)  Will Carson	
○ Linda Wright Hartgen		
O Josh Kohl	COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for One)	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 25 SEAT A (Vote for One)	○ Grant Loebs	
	CANDIDATES FOR PARTY OFFICE	
○ Lance Clow	*PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One)	
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 25 SEAT B (Vote for One)	*See complete list on second page.	Note: The order of candidates on
<ul><li>Gregory (Greg) Lanting</li><li>David J. Leavitt</li></ul>		this sample ballot may not reflect the rotation in your precinct.
David O. Leavitt		

Complete list of Legislative District 25 Republican precinct candidates:

Twin Falls 1: Connie M Smith Twin Falls 2: Hunter Rowland

Eric M. Smallwood

Twin Falls 3: Linda K Gooden

Dan Lewin

Twin Falls 4: Taylor S. Clelland Twin Falls 5: Kiel Rigby Willmore

Twin Falls 6: Elisha Figueroa

Twin Falls 7: Shane Klaas
Don Hall

Twin Falls 8: Josh Kohl

**Cherie Vollmer** 

Twin Falls 9: Regina Smith

Mike Mathews

Twin Falls 10: Kristin Arrington Ray M. Parrish

Twin Falls 11: Eddy Griggs
Jacque Brown

Twin Falls 12: Oma Deon Lane Terry McCurdy

Twin Falls 13: Redgie Kate Bigham

Twin Falls 14: Jamie L. Vollmer Leslie Wolff

Twin Falls 15: Paul Thompson David Patrick

Twin Falls 16: Benjamin Bodsford

Jill Sweesy

Twin Falls 17: Deneice Carter

Twin Falls 18: Christopher Reid Bobbi Kaye Mani

Twin Falls 19: Char Alexander
S. Nathan Sherwood

Twin Falls 20: Billy Burleigh Suzie Hawkins

Twin Falls 21: Jim Stevens

Eileen McDevitt

Twin Falls 22: Craig Hawkins Neil R Harpster