TWIN FALLS COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	MAY 21, 2024
LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT 24 SAMPLE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION BALLOT		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER	CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	CANDIDATES FOR PARTY OFFICE
To vote, completely fill in the oval (next to the candidate or measure of your choice with a black or blue pen. Write-ins are allowed when there is a	STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 24 SEAT B (Vote for One)	*PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN (Vote for One) *See complete list on
qualified write-in candidate. Fill in the oval next to "Write-in" space and print the full name of the candidate.	Steve Miller	second page.
If you make a mistake, request a new ballot from an election worker.	○ Jeff Faulkner	NONPARTISAN BALLOT
	CANDIDATES FOR COUNTY OFFICES	JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT
CANDIDATES FOR UNITED STATES OFFICE	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 1 2 Year Term	TO SUCCEED JUSTICE G. Richard Bevan 6 Year Term
UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2 (Vote for One)	(Vote for One) O Brent D Reinke	(Vote for One) G. Richard Bevan
○ Sean Higgins	COUNTY COMMISSIONER	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF APPEALS
Mike SimpsonScott Cleveland	DISTRICT 3 4 Year Term (Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE David W. Gratton 6 Year Term
CANDIDATES FOR LEGISLATIVE OFFICES	Rocky MatthewsBurke Davidson	(Vote for One) O David W. Gratton
STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 24 (Vote for One)	COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for One)	TO SUCCEED JUDGE Jessica Marie Lorello 6 Year Term
○ Glenneda Zuiderveld	○ Jack Johnson	(Vote for One)
Alex Caval	○ Andrew Easterday	○ Jessica Marie Lorello
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 24 SEAT A (Vote for One)	COUNTY CORONER 2 Year Term (Vote for One)	
Clint HostetlerChenele Dixon	O Will Carson	
○ Chenele Dixon	COUNTY PROSECUTING ATTORNEY (Vote for One)	Note: The order of candidates on this sample ballot may not reflect the rotation at your precinct
	○ Grant Loebs	

Complete list of Legislative District 24 Republican precinct candidates:

Buhl 1: J.D. Gould

Kathy Thomsen Buhl 2: Chuck Reinke

Joan Hurlock

Buhl 3: Sandy Gleason Rick Pearson

Buhl 4: Carla Critchfield Cory B. Santos

Buhl 5: Menno deRijk Marla Sisson

Castleford: Billee Dinges John Brubaker

Deep Creek: Gregory Hill Armand Eckert

Filer 1: Adrian Arp
Carolyn Jennings

Filer 2: Gretchen Clelland Mike Jensen

Filer 3: Creighton Knight John Pitz

Hansen: Roxann Campos Larry Hollifield

Hollister: Ryan Christopherson James W. Lanting

Kimberly 1: Rob Sturgill Kimberly 2: Lisa Gauger Stephanie D. Snarr

Kimberly 3: Sarah Bacon Rick Brune

Kimberly 4: Dan Shewmaker Maroa: Alexander K. Reed Murtaugh: Chancey Perkins Twin Falls 23: Chance Requa Rebecca M Smith

Twin Falls 24: Linda Venable Andrew Mix

Twin Falls 25: Steven Kohtz

Tom Zuiderveld

Twin Falls 26: Tom Billington Gloria E. Mayoh