TWIN FALLS COUNTY	STATE OF IDAHO	NOVEMBER 2, 2021
SA	MPLE ELECTION BALLOT	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER		
To vote, fill in the oval ($lacksquare$) next to the se	lection of your choice	
If you make a mistake, request a new ball		
n you make a miotake, requeet a new bai		
		(St.)
CANDIDATES FOR CITY OF TWIN FALLS		
CITY OF TWIN FALLS COUNCIL SEAT 1 4 Year Term (Vote for One)		
 Tara Rueda 		
 Jason Brown 		
 Craig M. Kelley 		
 Patrick Patterson 		
 James Piersol 		
CITY OF TWIN FALLS COUNCIL SEAT 5 4 Year Term (Vote for One)		
 Spencer Cutler 		
 Mike Allred 		
ightarrow Liyah Babayan		
 Hannah J. Cameron 		
	: The order of the candidates on may not necessarily reflect the ro	
vour d	recinct on election day.	